Jump to content

IP.Board Style© Fisana
 

peanut

Member Since 04 May 2009
Offline Last Active Dec 05 2010 06:49 PM
-----

About Me

i'm jake, live in Adelaide, South Australia.
i'm 21 years old, by day i'm an apprentice lift mechanic, by night... i'm pretty much the same thing...
Been a lifty for a couple years now, absolutely love it and i get to work with motors all day, not exactly the same as working in cars all day but
its pretty close haha.
i own an EP91 with:
- 4E-FTE
- FMIC
- 2.5" Turbo Back exhaust and Cannon
- K&N Pod Filter
- Dual Stage Boost Controller
- Retrimmed Doors and Dash
- 15" Rims
- JDM Style Front Lip, Side Skirts, Rear Spoiler
- Ultra White Headlights
- tacho gauge next to drivers A pillar

i'm aiming to get into hillclimbs and start cleaning up there, and modern regularity.

if you see a white EP91 goin round adelaide, feel free to say hi.

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 20
  • Profile Views 1,010
  • Member Title Getting Started
  • Age 29 years old
  • Birthday August 19, 1988
  • Gender
    Male Male

Previous Fields


  • Car Make
    toyota
  • Location
    Adelaide
  • Car Model
    starlet
  • Car Model Code
    EP 91
  • Car Year
    1997
  • Engine Modifications
    4E-FTE, FMI, 2 1/2" TB exhaust, boost controller
  • Brake Modifications
    GT breaks
  • Wheel Size
    15 Inch
  • Exterior Modifications
    JDM front lip
  • Interior Modifications
    boost switch

Contact Information


0 Neutral

User Tools

Friends

peanut hasn't added any friends yet.

Latest Visitors

Copyright © 2018 Your Company Name